Meny

Organisation

VÄXEL: +46 480 77 01 00
.
.
FÖRSÄLJNING SVERIGE
.
Daniel Lindström, Area Sales Manager Sverige
Telefon: +46 480 77 01 17
e-mail: daniel.lindstrom@lackeby.se
.
Mattias Kornelius, Area Sales Manager Sverige
Telefon: + 46 480 77 01 12
e-mail: mattias.kornelius@lackeby.se
.
Roger Wångelid, Area Sales Manager Sverige
Telefon: +46 480 77 01 24
e-mail: roger.wangelid@lackeby.se
.
Veronica Tell, Reservdelar Roto-Sieve
Telefon: + 46 303 24 64 86
e-mail: veronica.tell@lackeby.se
.
.
FÖRSÄLJNING EXPORT
.
Magnus Fahlman, Area Sales Manager Europa
Telefon: + 46 303 24 64 81
e-mail: magnus.fahlman@lackeby.se
.
Mattias Johnsson, Area Sales Manager Amerika och Afrika
Telefon: + 46 303 24 64 84
e-mail: mattias.johnsson@lackeby.se
.
Robert Holm, Area Sales Manager Asien, Mellan Östern och Oceanien
Telefon: +46 480 77 01 04
e-mail: robert.holm@lackeby.se
.
.
FÖRETAGSLEDNING
.
Magnus Axelsson, VD
Telefon: +46 480 77 01 01
e-mail: magnus.axelsson@lackeby.se
.
Robert Holm, Marknads- & Försäljningschef
Telefon: +46 480 77 01 04
e-mail: robert.holm@lackeby.se
.
Kristian Petersson, Teknisk chef
Telefon: +46 480 77 01 11
e-mail: kristian.petersson@lackeby.se
.
Daniel Eriksson, Produktionschef
Telefon: +46 480 77 01 07
e-mail: daniel.eriksson@lackeby.se
.
Helene Andersson, Ekonomichef
Telefon: +46 480 77 01 19
e-mail: helene.andersson@lackeby.se
.
.

ÖVRIG PERSONAL LACKEBY

ROTO-SIEVE FRANCE

Event
Aktuellt

knapp-produkter

knapp-reservdelar