Blue-top-wave-1920

ORGANISATION

Sales Sweden

Daniel Lindström
Marketing and Sales Manager Sweden
Phone: +46 480 77 01 17
e-mail: daniel.lindstrom@lackeby.se

Roger Wångelid
Area Sales Manager Sweden

Phone: +46 480 77 01 24
e-mail: roger.wangelid@lackeby.se

Veronica Tell
Spare Parts Roto-Sieve

Phone: + 46 303 24 64 86
e-mail: veronica.tell@lackeby.se

Sales Export

Magnus Fahlman
Area Sales Manager Europe and Oceania

Phone: + 46 303 24 64 81
e-mail: magnus.fahlman@lackeby.se

Mattias Johnsson
Area Sales Manager America, Europe and Southern Africa
Phone: + 46 303 24 64 84
e-mail: mattias.johnsson@lackeby.se

Michael Fridolfsson
Area Sales Manager Middle East, Southeast Asia, China and North Africa
Phone: + 46 480 77 01 05
e-mail: michael.fridolfsson@lackeby.se

Management

Magnus Axelsson
CEO

Phone: +46 480 77 01 01
e-mail: magnus.axelsson@lackeby.se
.
Daniel Lindström
Marketing and Sales Manager

Phone: +46 480 77 01 17
e-mail: daniel.lindstrom@lackeby.se
.

Kristian Petersson
Technical Manager

Phone: +46 480 77 01 11
e-mail: kristian.petersson@lackeby.se
.
Daniel Eriksson
Production Manager

Phone: +46 480 77 01 07
e-mail: daniel.eriksson@lackeby.se

Helene Andersson
Finance

Telefon: +46 480 77 01 19
e-mail: helene.andersson@lackeby.se